Home/Data protection

Privacy policy

Name and contact details of the controller and the company data protection officer

This data protection information applies to the data processing by: 

Rechtsatelier GbR 
Waidmarkt 4
50676 Cologne 
e-mail: info@rechtsatelier-kanzlei.de
telephone: +49 221 - 2599 3131
Fax: -

The data protection officer of Rechtsatelier GbR is available at the above address, Dagmara Döll/Angela Busemann, or under: datenschutzbeauftragte@rechtsatelier-kanzlei.de 

Collection and storage of personal data as well as type and purpose of their use

a) When visiting the website

When you call up our website www.rechtsatelier-kanzlei.de/ www.rechtsatelier-kanzlei.com, information is automatically sent to the server of our website by the browser used on your end device. This information is temporarily stored in a so-called log file. The following information is recorded without your intervention and stored until it is automatically deleted:

IP address of the requesting computer,
Date and time of access,
Name and URL of the retrieved file,
Website from which the access takes place (referrer URL),
the browser used and, if applicable, the operating system of your computer and the name of your access provider. 

The above-mentioned data will be processed by us for the following purposes:

To ensure a smooth connection of the website,
Guarantee a comfortable use of our website,
Evaluation of system security and stability and
for other administrative purposes

The legal basis for data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 letter f DSGVO:

Our legitimate interests follow the purposes for data collection listed above. We do not use the data collected for the purpose to draw conclusions about your person under any circumstances. Furthermore, we use cookies and analysis services when you visit our website. You will find more detailed explanations on this under points 4 and 5 of this data protection declaration.

b) When using our contact form

If you have questions of any kind, we offer you the opportunity to contact us using a form provided on the website. It is necessary to enter a valid email address to let us know the source of the enquiry and to enable us to reply to it. Further information can be provided on a voluntary basis. The data processing for the purpose of contacting us is carried out in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO on the basis of your voluntarily provided consent. The personal data collected by us for the use of the contact form will be automatically deleted after completion of the request you have made.

c) Contact by e-mail

It is of course always possible to contact us without using the contact form by sending an e-mail with your request to our e-mail address. If you make use of this possibility, the following personal data will be processed in addition to the content you have specified in the e-mail: 

E-Mail - Address
Name

Your e-mail address is used to assign your request and to be able to answer you. When contacting us by e-mail, your personal data will not be passed on to third parties. The data processing described above for the purpose of responding to your request is based on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. The provision of an interface for communication with you is, as with the contact form, in our legitimate interest, which will generally be in line with your interest in contacting us quickly and easily. As soon as the request you have made has been dealt with and the relevant facts have been finally clarified, the personal data processed via e-mail will be deleted. Further storage may be carried out in individual cases if this is required by law.

d) Sending of application documents

Type and scope of data processing

If you are interested in one of our advertised positions or would like to send us an unsolicited application, you can send us your application documents by post or e-mail at any time. We assure you that we will process the personal data you provided only for the purpose of carrying out the application process.

The legal basis for the processing of your personal data from your application documents is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO. We will keep your data for 4 months after the end of the application process (acceptance or rejection).

 

Information to be passed on to third parties

Your personal data will not be transferred to third parties for purposes other than those listed below.

We only pass on your personal data to third parties if:

you have given your express consent in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO,
the disclosure pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 letter f DSGVO is necessary for the assertion,
exercise or defence of legal claims and there is no reason to assume that you have an overriding interest worthy of protection in not disclosing your data,
in the event that there is a legal obligation to pass on the data pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. c DSGVO and
this is legally permissible and required under Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. B DSGVO for the processing of contractual relationships with you.

Cookies

We use cookies on our website. These are small files that are automatically created by your browser and stored on your end device (laptop, tablet, smartphone or similar) when you visit our site. Cookies do not cause any damage to your terminal device, do not contain viruses, Trojans or other malware. Information is stored in the cookie that is related to the specific terminal device used. This does not mean, however, that we obtain direct knowledge of your identity. The use of cookies serves on the one hand to make the use of our offer more pleasant for you. For example, we use so-called session cookies to recognize that you have already visited individual pages of our website. These are automatically deleted when you leave our site. In addition, we also use temporary cookies to optimise user-friendliness, which are stored on your end device for a certain fixed period of time. If you visit our site again to make use of our services, we will automatically recognize that you have already been with us and what entries and settings you have made so that you do not have to enter them again. On the other hand, we use cookies to record the use of our website statistically and to evaluate it for the purpose of optimising our offer for you (see item 5). These cookies enable us to automatically recognize that you have already been with us when you visit our site again. These cookies are automatically deleted after a defined time. The data processed by cookies is required for the purposes mentioned above to protect our legitimate interests and those of third parties in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Most browsers accept cookies automatically. However, you can configure your browser so that no cookies are stored on your computer or so that a message always appears before a new cookie is created. However, completely deactivating cookies may mean that you cannot use all the functions of our website.

Analysis Tool (Google Analytics)

Your privacy is very important to us. Therefore, this site does not contain any automated collection of personal data.
An exception to this (if you have agreed to this) is the Google Analytics service (web analysis service of Google Ireland Limited ("Google")) used for analysing visitor numbers.

We explicitly use Google Analytics without cookies and with activated IP anonymisation. We are only interested in recording visitor numbers and not in tracking your person or creating a profile.

In principle, Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files which are stored on your device and which enable an analysis of the use of the websites you visit. Google Analytics may also use so-called web beacons (invisible graphics). These web beacons can be used to evaluate information such as visitor traffic on websites. The information generated by cookies and web beacons about the use of our website (including the IP address of the user) is transferred to a Google server, possibly in the USA or other third countries, and stored there. This information may be passed on by Google to contractual partners of Google.

The following types of data are processed by Google:

Online identifiers (including cookie identifiers)
IP address
Device IDs

 

In addition, you can find more detailed information about the information processed here under "Data we receive as a result of your use of our services", as well as here. We only use Google Analytics with activated IP anonymisation ("anonymous IP"). As a result, your IP address is shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other states that are party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Furthermore, we have concluded a contract with Google for the use of Google Analytics for order processing (Art. 28 DSGVO). Google processes the data on our behalf in order to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activities for us and to provide us with further services related to the use of the website and the Internet. Google may transfer this information to third parties if required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Through the integration of Google Analytics, we pursue the purpose of analysing user behaviour on our website and being able to react to it. This enables us to continuously improve our offer. The legal basis for the processing of personal data as described here is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a) DSGVO. Within the scope of order processing, Google is entitled to engage subcontractors. A list of these subcontractors can be found here.

Social media plug-ins 

We use social plug-ins of the social networks Facebook, Twitter and Instagram on our website on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. f DSGVO in order to make our firm better known. The advertising purpose behind this is to be regarded as a legitimate interest within the meaning of the DSGVO. The responsibility for the operation in conformity with data protection regulations is to be guaranteed by their respective providers. The integration of these plug-ins by us takes place by means of the so-called two-click method in order to protect visitors to our website in the best possible way.

Facebook

On our website, social media plugins from Facebook are used to make their use more personal. For this we use the "LIKE" or "SHARE" button. This is an offer from Facebook. If you call up a page of our website that contains such a plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection with the Facebook servers. The content of the plugin is transmitted by Facebook directly to your browser, which integrates it into the website. Through the integration of the plugin, Facebook receives the information that your browser has called up the corresponding page of our website, even if you do not have a Facebook account or are not currently logged in to Facebook. This information (including your IP address) is transmitted by your browser directly to a Facebook server in the USA and stored there. If you are logged in to Facebook, Facebook can assign your visit to our website directly to your Facebook account. If you interact with the plugins, for example by clicking the "LIKE" or "SHARE" button, the corresponding information is also transmitted directly to a Facebook server and stored there. The information is also published on Facebook and displayed to your Facebook friends. Facebook may use this information for the purposes of advertising, market research and the design of Facebook pages to meet your needs. For this purpose, Facebook creates usage, interest and relationship profiles, e.g. to evaluate your use of our website with regard to the advertisements displayed to you on Facebook, to inform other Facebook users about your activities on our website and to provide other services associated with the use of Facebook. If you do not want Facebook to assign the data collected via our website to your Facebook account, you must log out of Facebook before visiting our website. For the purpose and scope of data collection and the further processing and use of data by Facebook, as well as your rights in this regard and setting options for protecting your privacy, please refer to Facebook's data protection information (https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php).

 

 

Instagram

Our site also uses social plug-ins ("Plug-ins") from Instagram, which is operated by Instagram LLC, 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA ("Instagram"). The plugins are marked with an Instagram logo, for example in the form of an "Instagram Camera". When you access a page on our website that contains such a plug-in, your browser will establish a direct connection to Instagram's servers. The content of the plugin is transmitted by Instagram directly to your browser and integrated into the page. This integration informs Instagram that your browser has called up the corresponding page of our website, even if you do not have an Instagram profile or are not currently logged in to Instagram.

This information (including your IP address) is transmitted by your browser directly to an Instagram server in the USA and stored there. If you are logged in to Instagram, Instagram can immediately associate your visit to our website with your Instagram account. When you interact with the plug-ins, for example by clicking the "Instagram" button, this information is also transmitted directly to an Instagram server and stored there. The information is also published to your Instagram account and displayed to your contacts.

If you do not want Instagram to associate the information collected through our website directly with your Instagram account, you must log out of Instagram before visiting our website. For more information, please refer to the Privacy Policy

(https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388) from Instagram.

Affected parties' rights

You have the right:

to request information about your personal data processed by us in accordance with Art. 15 DSGVO. In particular, you may request information on the purposes of processing, the category of personal data, the categories of recipients to whom your data have been or will be disclosed, the planned storage period, the existence of a right of rectification, cancellation, restriction of processing or opposition, the existence of a right of appeal, the origin of your data, if not collected by us, as well as the existence of automated decision making including profiling and, if applicable, meaningful information on the details of such data;
in accordance with Art. 16 DSGVO, to demand without delay the correction of incorrect or incomplete personal data stored by us;
pursuant to Art. 17 DSGVO to demand the deletion of your personal data stored with us, unless processing is necessary to exercise the right to freedom of expression and information, to fulfil a legal obligation, for reasons of public interest or to assert, exercise or defend legal claims;
pursuant to Art. 18 DSGVO, to demand the restriction of the processing of your personal data, insofar as the accuracy of the data is disputed by you, the processing is unlawful, but you refuse to delete it and we no longer require the data, but you require it for the assertion, exercise or defence of legal claims or you have lodged an objection to the processing pursuant to Art. 21 DSGVO;
in accordance with Art. 20 DSGVO, to receive your personal data that you have provided us with in a structured, common and machine-readable format or to request its transfer to another responsible party;
in accordance with Art. 7 para. 3 DSGVO, to revoke your consent to us at any time. As a result, we may no longer continue data processing based on this consent for the future and
complain to a supervisory authority pursuant to Art. 77 DSGVO. As a rule, you can turn to the supervisory authority of your usual place of residence or workplace or to our office.
Right of objection

If your personal data are processed on the basis of legitimate interests in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 letter f DSGVO, you have the right to object to the processing of your personal data in accordance with Art. 21 DSGVO if there are reasons for doing so arising from your particular situation or if the objection is directed against direct marketing. In the latter case, you have a general right of objection, which will be implemented by us without indicating any special situation.

If you wish to exercise your right of revocation or objection, simply send an e-mail to: datenschutz@rechtsatelier-kanzlei.de.

 

Data security

We use the common SSL (Secure Socket Layer) procedure within the website visit in connection with the highest encryption level supported by your browser. As a rule, this is a 256 bit encryption. If your browser does not support 256-bit encryption, we use 128-bit v3 technology instead. You can tell whether an individual page of our website is being transmitted in encrypted form by the closed display of the key or lock symbol in the lower status bar of your browser. We also use suitable technical and organisational security measures to protect your data against accidental or deliberate manipulation, partial or complete loss, destruction or unauthorised access by third parties. Our security measures are continuously improved in line with technological developments.

Up-to-dateness and amendment of this data protection declaration

This data protection declaration is currently valid and has the status of March 2020. As changes in the law or changes in our internal company processes may make it necessary to adapt this data protection declaration, we ask you to read this data protection declaration regularly. The Privacy Policy can be accessed, saved and printed out at any time at www.rechtsatelier-kanzlei.de.

Datenschutz

Datenschutzerklärung

 

Name und Kontaktdaten des für die Verarbeitung Verantwortlichen sowie des betrieblichen Datenschutzbeauftragten

Diese Datenschutz-Information gilt für die Datenverarbeitung durch: 

Rechtsatelier GbR 
Flehbachstr.4 
51109 Köln 
E-Mail: info@rechtsatelier-kanzlei.de
Telefon: 0221 - 2599 3131
Telefax: -

Die betriebliche Datenschutzbeauftragte der Rechtsatelier GbR ist unter der o.g. Anschrift, zu Hd. Frau Dagmara Döll/Angela Höller, beziehungsweise unter: datenschutzbeauftragte@rechtsatelier-kanzlei.de erreichbar. 

Erhebung und Speicherung personenbezogener Daten sowie Art und Zweck von deren Verwendung

a) Beim Besuch der Website

Beim Aufrufen unserer Website www.rechtsatelier-kanzlei.de/ www.rechtsatelier-kanzlei.com werden durch den auf Ihrem Endgerät zum Einsatz kommenden Browser automatisch Informationen an den Server unserer Website gesendet. Diese Informationen werden temporär in einem sog. Logfile gespeichert. Folgende Informationen werden dabei ohne Ihr Zutun erfasst und bis zur automatisierten Löschung gespeichert:

Die genannten Daten werden durch uns zu folgenden Zwecken verarbeitet:

Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Datenverarbeitung ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Unser berechtigtes Interesse folgt aus oben aufgelisteten Zwecken zur Datenerhebung. In keinem Fall verwenden wir die erhobenen Daten zu dem Zweck, Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person zu ziehen. Darüber hinaus setzen wir beim Besuch unserer Website Cookies sowie Analysedienste ein. Nähere Erläuterungen dazu erhalten Sie unter den Ziff. 4 und 5 dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

b) Bei Nutzung unseres Kontaktformulars

Bei Fragen jeglicher Art bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, mit uns über ein auf der Website bereitgestelltes Formular Kontakt aufzunehmen. Dabei ist die Angabe einer gültigen EMail- Adresse erforderlich, damit wir wissen, von wem die Anfrage stammt und um diese beantworten zu können. Weitere Angaben können freiwillig getätigt werden. Die Datenverarbeitung zum Zwecke der Kontaktaufnahme mit uns erfolgt nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a DSGVO auf Grundlage Ihrer freiwillig erteilten Einwilligung. Die für die Benutzung des Kontaktformulars von uns erhobenen personenbezogenen Daten werden nach Erledigung der von Ihnen gestellten Anfrage automatisch gelöscht.

c) Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail

Es besteht selbstverständlich jederzeit die Möglichkeit ohne Verwendung des Kontaktformulars mit uns in Kontakt zu treten, in dem Sie uns eine E-Mail mit Ihrem Anliegen an unsere E-Mail-Adresse senden. Wenn Sie von dieser Möglichkeit Gebrauch machen, werden neben den von Ihnen in der E-Mail angegebenen Inhalten standardgemäß die folgenden personenbezogenen Daten von Ihnen verarbeitet: 

Die Angabe Ihrer E-Mail–Adresse dient dabei dem Zweck, Ihre Anfrage zuzuordnen und Ihnen antworten zu können. Bei der Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail erfolgt keine Weitergabe Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten an Dritte. Die vorgehend beschriebene Datenverarbeitung zum Zwecke der Beantwortung Ihres Anliegens stützt sich auf Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Die Bereitstellung einer Schnittstelle zur Kommunikation mit Ihnen liegt wie beim Kontaktformular in unserem berechtigten Interesse, das mit Ihrem Interesse einer schnellen und unkomplizierten Kontaktaufnahme zu uns in der Regel gleichgerichtet sein wird. Sobald die von Ihnen gestellte Anfrage erledigt ist und der betreffende Sachverhalt abschließend geklärt ist, werden die über die E-Mail verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten von Ihnen gelöscht. Eine weitergehende Speicherung kann im Einzelfall dann erfolgen, wenn dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist.

d) Zusendung von Bewerbungsunterlagen

Art und Umfang der Datenverarbeitung

Haben Sie Interesse an einer von uns ausgeschriebenen Stelle oder möchten Sie sich initiativ bewerben, können Sie uns jederzeit Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen postalisch oder per E-Mail zu kommen lassen. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass wir die von Ihnen angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten lediglich zum Zwecke der Durchführung des Bewerbungsprozesses verarbeiten werden.

Rechtsgrundlage für die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten aus Ihren Bewerbungsunterlagen ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO. Ihre Daten bewahren wir 4 Monate nach dem Ende des Bewerbungsprozesses (Zusage oder Absage) auf.

Weitergabe von Daten

Eine Übermittlung Ihrer persönlichen Daten an Dritte zu anderen als den im Folgenden aufgeführten Zwecken findet nicht statt.

Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten nur an Dritte weiter, wenn:

Cookies

Wir setzen auf unserer Seite Cookies ein. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Dateien, die Ihr Browser automatisch erstellt und die auf Ihrem Endgerät (Laptop, Tablet, Smartphone o.ä.) gespeichert werden, wenn Sie unsere Seite besuchen. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Endgerät keinen Schaden an, enthalten keine Viren, Trojaner oder sonstige Schadsoftware. In dem Cookie werden Informationen abgelegt, die sich jeweils im Zusammenhang mit dem spezifisch eingesetzten Endgerät ergeben. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass wir dadurch unmittelbar Kenntnis von Ihrer Identität erhalten. Der Einsatz von Cookies dient einerseits dazu, die Nutzung unseres Angebots für Sie angenehmer zu gestalten. So setzen wir sogenannte Session-Cookies ein, um zu erkennen, dass Sie einzelne Seiten unserer Website bereits besucht haben. Diese werden nach Verlassen unserer Seite automatisch gelöscht. Darüber hinaus setzen wir ebenfalls zur Optimierung der Benutzerfreundlichkeit temporäre Cookies ein, die für einen bestimmten festgelegten Zeitraum auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert werden. Besuchen Sie unsere Seite erneut, um unsere Dienste in Anspruch zu nehmen, wird automatisch erkannt, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren und welche Eingaben und Einstellungen sie getätigt haben, um diese nicht noch einmal eingeben zu müssen. Zum anderen setzten wir Cookies ein, um die Nutzung unserer Website statistisch zu erfassen und zum Zwecke der Optimierung unseres Angebotes für Sie auszuwerten (siehe Ziff. 5). Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, bei einem erneuten Besuch unserer Seite automatisch zu erkennen, dass Sie bereits bei uns waren. Diese Cookies werden nach einer jeweils definierten Zeit automatisch gelöscht. Die durch Cookies verarbeiteten Daten sind für die genannten Zwecke zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen sowie der Dritter nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO erforderlich. Die meisten Browser akzeptieren Cookies automatisch. Sie können Ihren Browser jedoch so konfigurieren, dass keine Cookies auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden oder stets ein Hinweis erscheint, bevor ein neuer Cookie angelegt wird. Die vollständige Deaktivierung von Cookies kann jedoch dazu führen, dass Sie nicht alle Funktionen unserer Website nutzen können.

Analyse Tool (Google Analytics)

Ihr Datenschutz liegt uns sehr am Herzen. Deshalb enthält diese Seite grundsätzlich keine automatisierte Erfassung von personenbezogenen Daten.
Eine Ausnahme hiervon (sofern Sie dem zugestimmt haben) ist der für das Analysieren von Besucherzahlen eingesetzte Service Google Analytics (Webanalysedienst der Google Ireland Limited („Google“)).

Wir verwenden Google Analytics ausdrücklich ohne Cookies und mit aktivierter IP-Anonymisierung. Es geht uns lediglich um das Erfassen von Besucherzahlen und nicht um das Tracking Ihrer Person oder das Erstellen eines Profiles.

Grundsätzlich verwendet Google Analytics sogenannte „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Gerät gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der durch Sie besuchten Webseiten ermöglichen. Google Analytics kann auch sogenannte Web Beacons (nicht sichtbare Grafiken) verwenden. Durch diese Web Beacons können Informationen wie der Besucherverkehr auf Webseiten ausgewertet werden. Die durch Cookies und Web Beacons erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung unserer Webseite (einschließlich der IP-Adresse der Nutzer) werden an einen Server von Google, möglicherweise in den USA oder anderen Drittstaaten, übertragen und dort gespeichert. Diese Informationen können von Google an Vertragspartner von Google weiter gegeben werden.

Folgende Datenarten werden von Google verarbeitet:

Darüber hinaus finden Sie weitere detaillierte Informationen zu den verarbeiteten Informationen hier unter „Daten, die wir aufgrund Ihrer Nutzung unserer Dienste erhalten“, sowie hier. Wir setzen Google Analytics nur mit aktivierter IP-Anonymisierung („anonymize IP“) ein. Hierdurch wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Weiterhin haben wir für den Einsatz von Google Analytics mit Google einen Vertrag zur Auftragsverarbeitung geschlossen (Art. 28 DSGVO). Google verarbeitet die Daten in unserem Auftrag, um Ihre Nutzung der Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseitenaktivitäten für uns zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseitennutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen uns gegenüber zu erbringen. Google kann diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben ist oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Durch die Einbindung von Google Analytics verfolgen wir den Zweck, das Nutzerverhalten auf unserer Webseite zu analysieren und hierauf reagieren zu können. Dadurch können wir unser Angebot kontinuierlich verbessern. Rechtsgrundlage für die hier beschriebene Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a) DSGVO. Im Rahmen der Auftragsverarbeitung ist Google berechtigt, Subunternehmer zu beauftragen. Eine Liste dieser Subunternehmer finden Sie hier finden.

Social Media Plug-ins 

Wir setzen auf unserer Website auf Grundlage des Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO Social Plug-ins der sozialen Netzwerke Facebook, Twitter und Instagram ein, um unsere Kanzlei hierüber bekannter zu machen. Der dahinterstehende werbliche Zweck ist als berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne der DSGVO anzusehen. Die Verantwortung für den datenschutzkonformen Betrieb ist durch deren jeweiligen Anbieter zu gewährleisten. Die Einbindung dieser Plug-ins durch uns erfolgt im Wege der sogenannten Zwei-Klick-Methode um Besucher unserer Webseite bestmöglich zu schützen.

Facebook

Auf unserer Website kommen Social-Media Plugins von Facebook zum Einsatz, um deren Nutzung persönlicher zu gestalten. Hierfür nutzen wir den „LIKE“ oder „TEILEN“-Button. Es handelt sich dabei um ein Angebot von Facebook. Wenn Sie eine Seite unseres Webauftritts aufrufen, die ein solches Plugin enthält, baut Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung mit den Servern von Facebook auf. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Facebook direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und von diesem in die Webseite eingebunden. Durch die Einbindung der Plugins erhält Facebook die Information, dass Ihr Browser die entsprechende Seite unseres Webauftritts aufgerufen hat, auch wenn Sie kein Facebook- Konto besitzen oder gerade nicht bei Facebook eingeloggt sind. Diese Information (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird von Ihrem Browser direkt an einen Server von Facebook in den USA übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Sind Sie bei Facebook eingeloggt, kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Website Ihrem Facebook-Konto direkt zuordnen. Wenn Sie mit den Plugins interagieren, zum Beispiel den „LIKE“ oder „TEILEN“-Button betätigen, wird die entsprechende Information ebenfalls direkt an einen Server von Facebook übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Die Informationen werden zudem auf Facebook veröffentlicht und Ihren Facebook-Freunden angezeigt. Facebook kann diese Informationen zum Zwecke der Werbung, Marktforschung und bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung der Facebook-Seiten benutzen. Hierzu werden von Facebook Nutzungs-, Interessen- und Beziehungsprofile erstellt, z. B. um Ihre Nutzung unserer Website im Hinblick auf die Ihnen bei Facebook eingeblendeten Werbeanzeigen auszuwerten, andere Facebook-Nutzer über Ihre Aktivitäten auf unserer Website zu informieren und um weitere mit der Nutzung von Facebook verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Facebook die über unseren Webauftritt gesammelten Daten Ihrem Facebook-Konto zuordnet, müssen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch unserer Website bei Facebook ausloggen. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Facebook sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen (https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/) von Facebook.

Instagram

Auf unserer Website werden auch sogenannte Social Plugins („Plugins“) von Instagram verwendet, das von der Instagram LLC., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA („Instagram“) betrieben wird. Die Plugins sind mit einem Instagram-Logo beispielsweise in Form einer „Instagram-Kamera“ gekennzeichnet. Wenn Sie eine Seite unseres Webauftritts aufrufen, die ein solches Plugin enthält, stellt Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung zu den Servern von Instagram her. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Instagram direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und in die Seite eingebunden. Durch diese Einbindung erhält Instagram die Information, dass Ihr Browser die entsprechende Seite unseres Webauftritts aufgerufen hat, auch wenn Sie kein Instagram-Profil besitzen oder gerade nicht bei Instagram eingeloggt sind.

Diese Information (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird von Ihrem Browser direkt an einen Server von Instagram in die USA übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Sind Sie bei Instagram eingeloggt, kann Instagram den Besuch unserer Website Ihrem Instagram-Account unmittelbar zuordnen. Wenn Sie mit den Plugins interagieren, zum Beispiel das „Instagram“- Button betätigen, wird diese Information ebenfalls direkt an einen Server von Instagram übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Die Informationen werden außerdem auf Ihrem Instagram- Account veröffentlicht und dort Ihren Kontakten angezeigt.

Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Instagram die über unseren Webauftritt gesammelten Daten unmittelbar Ihrem Instagram- Account zuordnet, müssen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch unserer Website bei Instagram ausloggen. Weitere Informationen hierzu Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung

(https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388) von Instagram.

Betroffenenrechte

Sie haben das Recht:

Widerspruchsrecht

Sofern Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auf Grundlage von berechtigten Interessen gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO verarbeitet werden, haben Sie das Recht, gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten einzulegen, soweit dafür Gründe vorliegen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben oder sich der Widerspruch gegen Direktwerbung richtet. Im letzteren Fall haben Sie ein generelles Widerspruchsrecht, das ohne Angabe einer besonderen Situation von uns umgesetzt wird.

Möchten Sie von Ihrem Widerrufs- oder Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen, genügt eine E-Mail an: datenschutz@rechtsatelier-kanzlei.de.

Datensicherheit

Wir verwenden innerhalb des Website-Besuchs das verbreitete SSL-Verfahren (Secure Socket Layer) in Verbindung mit der jeweils höchsten Verschlüsselungsstufe, die von Ihrem Browser unterstützt wird. In der Regel handelt es sich dabei um eine 256 Bit Verschlüsselung. Falls Ihr Browser keine 256-Bit Verschlüsselung unterstützt, greifen wir stattdessen auf 128-Bit v3 Technologie zurück. Ob eine einzelne Seite unseres Internetauftrittes verschlüsselt übertragen wird, erkennen Sie an der geschlossenen Darstellung des Schüssel- beziehungsweise Schloss-Symbols in der unteren Statusleiste Ihres Browsers. Wir bedienen uns im Übrigen geeigneter technischer und organisatorischer Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, um Ihre Daten gegen zufällige oder vorsätzliche Manipulationen, teilweisen oder vollständigen Verlust, Zerstörung oder gegen den unbefugten Zugriff Dritter zu schützen. Unsere Sicherheitsmaßnahmen werden entsprechend der technologischen Entwicklung fortlaufend verbessert.

Aktualität und Änderung dieser Datenschutzerklärung

Diese Datenschutzerklärung ist aktuell gültig und hat den Stand März 2020. Da Gesetzesänderungen oder Änderungen unserer unternehmensinternen Prozesse eine Anpassung dieser Datenschutzerklärung erforderlich machen können, bitten wir Sie, diese Datenschutzerklärung regelmäßig durchzulesen. Die Datenschutzerklärung kann jederzeit unter www.rechtsatelier-kanzlei.de abgerufen, abgespeichert und ausgedruckt werden.